Phase - Main Room

Posted by jassofallout, 22nd Jul, 2017 @ 7:39 am

Page 1 of 1 :
1
 
jassofallout
user

Staff Assistant

 

Is every person required to know who is online, when they've left or if they've switched servers? Honestly, that's beyond me. Most of the time, I've been on Phase just to try to keep up with certain conversations. I understand that there's helpful players trying to keep certain players informed.. but on some occasions, there's many people on that would simply rather see a person's conversation rather than the status of every user on the server. Those persons that aren't trying to view when a player has left, joined or rejoined shouldn't have to deal with that. There should maybe be an option to either turn off that option or to prefer that category of messages.


22nd Jul, 2017 @ 7:39 am
 
popstarfreas
user

Administrator

 

It's called Phase Alpha. There are no join/leaves on there, only online status. You should try it sometime.


22nd Jul, 2017 @ 9:14 am
 
jassofallout
user

Staff Assistant

 

That's a good idea.


23rd Jul, 2017 @ 11:09 pm
Page 1 of 1 :
1
 
 

Reply